The RIPLRT is grateful for our donors. Find the list of donors that have supported our research, mentoring, and educational endeavor’s!

We are grateful for the donations made by:

  • Aixa Rivera Ortiz, Charles Rogers, Chastoni Jones, Curtis Marshall, Dr. Dominique Spigner
  • Edwin Cochran Colón, Elizabeth Romaniuk, Erika Frazier, George de Jesús Díaz, Gina Martínez-Rivera, Jorge Santana
  • José (Joito) Berrios Baerga, Josselyn Rosario, Juan (Juanchy) Ortiz, Julio Rivera, Kierra Wilkerson, Lisa Lowder
  • Luis Rivera Mariani, Marison Santana, Dr. Marti Echols, Mildred Mariani, Shavontrola Rodríguez, Violeta Mariani Guevara

To contact the RIPLRT,   click here!.

College of Biomedical Sciences at Larkin University

© 2020 RIPLRT. The content of this website is authored by the RIPLRT, and is revised and edited by the RIPLRT. The content of this website reflect the views of the authors and is not a publication of Larkin University, which bears no responsibility for the content found in this website.